Find a spot by the ocean…


Find that place by the ocean that you like. It will feel right when you find it.

A place where you’d like to visit me, especially when you feel lonely and need some warmth or a silly thought to cheer you up.

And when I’m gone… plant my cremated ass in the ground! Yeah! Turn what’s left of me into a tree!

In convenient biodegradable cup.

Maybe I can turn into a natural bonsai over looking some japanese coastline. Then some young hip photographer will get a shot of me.

Then I can get published! And be a tree!

I’ve got a plan. Don’t fill my meaty parts up with chemicals! Screw that! Let me go degrade, and get back into the natural life cycle of the planet.

I’m still here,

Pearce

Leave a Reply

