Fiction Friday : Tales of King City – Balance


This friday’s fiction post is part one of… the number of parts for this story. I’ve played around with the opening scene a few different drafts, and I like the feel of this one. For once, I have a definite grocery list for an outline. Which I may stick to, depending on how the story goes. This is going to be an ongoing Fiction posting when I get the specific scenes done, I’ll post them up.

For some of you, the players maybe familiar. For others, welcome to my capes/tights/hero universe. Tales of King City. (Working title… shush, I like the sound of it.)

Tales of King City : Balance (Intro)

I’m still here,
Pearce

Leave a Reply

