How many hardhats…?


I’m not handy, I’m kind of at a very starting Mike Rowe type of handy. If you have seen him blunder through things on Dirty Jobs, you know what I’m talking about. I’m creative and innovative, but as a ‘do it yourself’ kind of thing, there is a lot of research that has to be done. And visualization. And planning. And testing, then retesting and going back to research.

So when I saw this video, I thought, why isn’t this guy wearing a hardhat? I’m clumsy on certain occasions, but I just kept envisioning skull gouging. Then I saw what he was doing with the hammers.

Don’t try this at home kids. Well done sir.

Leave a Reply

